2024 Daniel Boone Officers and Board of Directors



President Tim Steinke* 262-305-0215



1st Vice President Gary Kanarowski* 262-617-3843



2nd Vice President **Rick Williams** 262-844-8681



Corporate Secretary Position Open



Treasurer **Jeff Pharris** 262-720-3003



Member's Secretary **Steve Engel** 414-416-3809



Board Member **Jason Duehring** 262-628-3173



Board Member Dick Heiden* 262-365-1201



Board Member Dan Hurda* 414-690-0960



Board Member Tom LaChe 262-628-3849



Board Member Jeff Larson 262-853-6224



Board Member Joe McGrath* 414-803-5211



Board Member Joe Porter* 262-573-6777



Board Member Ron Scheel 262-442-7828



Board Member Greg Schwehr 414-336-8867



Board Member Steve Seibert 262-844-0888



Board Member Dave Steinert 262-853-5939



Board Member Bob Williams* 262-305-7601